LISTEN LIVE KPR - On Air: Listen Live to classical, jazz and NPR news Schedule LATEST
NEWSCAST
KPR 2 - On Air: Listen live to KPR's all talk-radio service, KPR2 Recordings

Share this page              

Conversations

Dan Skinner Wed, 10/02/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of ConversationsPetina Gappah talks about her latest novel,

Dan Skinner Mon, 09/30/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Markus Potter and Kelley Hunt talk about KU Theatre’s production of The Christians. The musical is directed by Markus Potter with guest Musical Director Kelley Hunt, who also performs in the play. The Christians runs through October 4 in the Crafton-Preyer Theatre at Murphy Hall.


Dan Skinner Fri, 09/27/2019 - 13:00

On this edition of Conversations, Summer Rayne Oakes talks about her book,

Dan Skinner Mon, 09/23/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Stephen Bridenstine, Curator of Education for the Flint Hill

Dan Skinner Wed, 09/18/2019 - 06:00

Don't trust the idea of self-driving cars? This novel won't change your mind.

Dan Skinner Mon, 09/16/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, we learn about the Theatre Lawrence production of

Dan Skinner Wed, 09/11/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, T.

Dan Skinner Mon, 09/09/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Gretchen McCulloch talks about

Dan Skinner Wed, 09/04/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, A. B.

Dan Skinner Mon, 09/02/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Amy Bickel, Director of Marketing for the Kansas State Fair

Dan Skinner Wed, 08/28/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Daniel Silva joins us to talk about his latest nov

Dan Skinner Mon, 08/26/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Henry Bial, Chair of the Department of Theatre and Dance at KU, and Katherine Pryor, Director of Theatre, j

Dan Skinner Wed, 08/21/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, best selling author William R.

Dan Skinner Mon, 08/19/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Shannon Reilly, Artistic Director of the Topeka Civic Theatre, gives us a preview of their new season.

Pages

Tower Frequencies

91.5 FM KANU Lawrence, Topeka, Kansas City
96.1 FM K241AR Lawrence (KPR2)
89.7 FM KANH Emporia
99.5 FM K258BT Manhattan
97.9 FM K250AY Manhattan (KPR2)
91.3 FM  KANV Junction City, Olsburg
89.9 FM K210CR Atchison
90.3 FM KANQ Chanute

See the Coverage Map for more details

Contact Us

Kansas Public Radio
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Download Map
785-864-4530 (Main Line)
888-577-5268 (Toll Free)
contact@kansaspublicradio.org