LISTEN LIVE KPR - On Air: Listen Live to classical, jazz and NPR news Schedule LATEST
NEWSCAST
KPR 2 - On Air: Listen live to KPR's all talk-radio service, KPR2 Recordings

Share this page              

Conversations

VOX
Dan Skinner Wed, 10/10/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Christina Dalcher talks about her debut novel, VOX.

Carlsen Center
Dan Skinner Mon, 10/08/2018 - 06:00

What performances are coming to the Carlsen Center?

The Ninth Hour
Dan Skinner Wed, 10/03/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Alic

No Mistakes
Dan Skinner Fri, 09/28/2018 - 14:00

On this edition of Conversations, Keiko Agena talks about her book, No

Pieces of Her
Dan Skinner Wed, 09/26/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Karin Slaughter talks about her 18th novel,

Theatre Lawrence, Bridges of Madison County
Dan Skinner Mon, 09/24/2018 - 06:00

Theatre Lawrence is currently presenting a musical based on the bestselling novel, The Bridges of Madison County.

The Gifts of Acceptance
Dan Skinner Fri, 09/21/2018 - 00:00

On this edition of Conversations, Daniel Miller talks about his latest book, The Gifts of Acceptance: Embr

Dead Man Running
Dan Skinner Wed, 09/19/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Steve Hamilton joins us to talk about his latest novel,

Of Some Sky
Dan Skinner Mon, 09/17/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Joseph Harrington talks about his book of poetry, Of Some Sky.

Christian Slavery
Dan Skinner Fri, 09/14/2018 - 14:00

"As history shows us, whiteness was never about biology.

Depth of Winter
Dan Skinner Wed, 09/12/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, bestselling author Craig Johnson joins us to talk about his

Lawrence Arts Center
Dan Skinner Mon, 09/10/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Margaret Weisbrod Morris, the CEO of the Lawrence Arts Center,

A River of Stars
Dan Skinner Wed, 09/05/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations Vanessa Hua joins us to talk about her novel, A Ri

Climate-Wise Landscaping
Dan Skinner Mon, 09/03/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Sue Reed joins us to talk about Cl

Dan Skinner Fri, 08/31/2018 - 14:00

On this edition of Conversations, Kathleen Bershad joins us to talk about her

The Widow of Wall Street
Dan Skinner Wed, 08/29/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Randy Susan Meyers joins us to talk about her latest novel is

Free State Festival Preview
Dan Skinner Mon, 08/27/2018 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Marlo Angell from the Lawrence Arts Center joins us to talk a

Pages

Tower Frequencies

91.5 FM KANU Lawrence, Topeka, Kansas City
96.1 FM K241AR Lawrence (KPR2)
89.7 FM KANH Emporia
99.5 FM K258BT Manhattan
97.9 FM K250AY Manhattan (KPR2)
91.3 FM  KANV Junction City, Olsburg
89.9 FM K210CR Atchison
90.3 FM KANQ Chanute

See the Coverage Map for more details

Contact Us

Kansas Public Radio
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Download Map
785-864-4530 (Main Line)
888-577-5268 (Toll Free)
contact@kansaspublicradio.org