LISTEN LIVE KPR - On Air: Listen Live to classical, jazz and NPR news Schedule LATEST
NEWSCAST
KPR 2 - On Air: Listen live to KPR's all talk-radio service, KPR2 Recordings

Share this page              

Conversations

My Lovely Wife
Dan Skinner Wed, 05/01/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Samantha Downing talks about her debut novel My Lovely Wife

Brave Not Perfect
Dan Skinner Fri, 04/26/2019 - 13:00

On this edition of Conversations, Reshma Saujani talks about her book… Brave, Not Perfect: Fea

The Last Year of the War
Dan Skinner Wed, 04/24/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Susan Meissner talks about her latest novel, 

100 Parks 5000 Ideas
Dan Skinner Fri, 04/19/2019 - 13:00

On this edition of Conversations, Joe Yogerst talks about his latest book with National Geographic,

Someone Knows
Dan Skinner Wed, 04/17/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Lisa Scottoline talks about her latest novel,

 Cirque du Soleil's Corteo
Dan Skinner Mon, 04/15/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Roger Hewett talks about Cirque du Soleil’s production of “Corteo

"Lend Me a Tenor" at Theatre Lawrence
Dan Skinner Mon, 04/08/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Mary Doveton joins us to talk about the Theatr

The Best Story Wins
Dan Skinner Fri, 04/05/2019 - 13:00

On this edition of Conversations, Matthew Luhn talks about his book, The Best Story Wins: How to L

Cemetery Road
Dan Skinner Wed, 04/03/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Greg Iles talks about his latest novel, Cemetery Road.

The Lost Girls of Paris
Dan Skinner Wed, 03/27/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Pam Jenoff talks about her latest novel,

KU Theatre Production of Sycorax
Dan Skinner Mon, 03/25/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Jane Barnette and Alysha Griffin join us to talk about KU Theatre's regional premiere of

Dan Skinner Wed, 03/20/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, David Baldacci talks about

Van Go
Dan Skinner Mon, 03/18/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Carol Kobza talks about the history, mission and programs of Van Go,

Digital Minimalism
Dan Skinner Fri, 03/15/2019 - 00:00

On this edition of Conversations, Cal Newport talks about his latest book, Digital Minimalism: Choos

Never Tell
Dan Skinner Wed, 03/13/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Lisa Gardner talks about her latest novel,

Pages

Tower Frequencies

91.5 FM KANU Lawrence, Topeka, Kansas City
96.1 FM K241AR Lawrence (KPR2)
89.7 FM KANH Emporia
99.5 FM K258BT Manhattan
97.9 FM K250AY Manhattan (KPR2)
91.3 FM  KANV Junction City, Olsburg
89.9 FM K210CR Atchison
90.3 FM KANQ Chanute

See the Coverage Map for more details

Contact Us

Kansas Public Radio
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Download Map
785-864-4530 (Main Line)
888-577-5268 (Toll Free)
contact@kansaspublicradio.org