LISTEN LIVE KPR - On Air: Listen Live to classical, jazz and NPR news Schedule LATEST
NEWSCAST
KPR 2 - On Air: Listen live to KPR's all talk-radio service, KPR2 Recordings

Share this page              

Conversations

Dan Skinner Mon, 11/11/2019 - 05:00

On this edition of Conversations, Margaret Weisbrod Morris, Chief Executive Direc

Dan Skinner Mon, 11/04/2019 - 05:00

On this edition of Conversations, Carol Kobza, Executive Director of Van Go in Lawrence, talks about th

Dan Skinner Fri, 11/01/2019 - 13:00

On this edition of Conversations, Julianna Miner talks about

Dan Skinner Wed, 10/30/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Marc Grossberg talks about his debut novel, The Best People: A Tal

Dan Skinner Mon, 10/28/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Steve Burk, Music Director at Grace Cathedral in Topeka, talks about their Choral Evensong Service and upco

Dan Skinner Fri, 10/25/2019 - 13:00

How do you inspire young employees? On this edition of Conversations, Mark C.

Dan Skinner Wed, 10/23/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Jean O’Malley Halley talks about the research behind her

Dan Skinner Mon, 10/21/2019 - 06:00

From Broadway to classical and more!

Cover art for the book, The Great Connecting
Dan Skinner Fri, 10/18/2019 - 13:00

On this edition of Conversations, Jim Cashel talks about

Dan Skinner Mon, 10/14/2019 - 06:00

Get ready to do the Time Warp again!

Dan Skinner Wed, 10/09/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Craig Johnson talks about his latest novel to feature Sheri

Dan Skinner Mon, 10/07/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Dr. Paul Tucker and Dan Brogren talk about The Topeka Festival Singers (TFS). Dr.

Dan Skinner Fri, 10/04/2019 - 13:00

On this edition of Conversations, Richard Clarke talks about 

Dan Skinner Wed, 10/02/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of ConversationsPetina Gappah talks about her latest novel,

Dan Skinner Mon, 09/30/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Markus Potter and Kelley Hunt talk about KU Theatre’s production of The Christians. The musical is directed by Markus Potter with guest Musical Director Kelley Hunt, who also performs in the play. The Christians runs through October 4 in the Crafton-Preyer Theatre at Murphy Hall.


Dan Skinner Fri, 09/27/2019 - 13:00

On this edition of Conversations, Summer Rayne Oakes talks about her book,

Pages

Tower Frequencies

91.5 FM KANU Lawrence, Topeka, Kansas City
96.1 FM K241AR Lawrence (KPR2)
89.7 FM KANH Emporia
99.5 FM K258BT Manhattan
97.9 FM K250AY Manhattan (KPR2)
91.3 FM  KANV Junction City, Olsburg
89.9 FM K210CR Atchison
90.3 FM KANQ Chanute

See the Coverage Map for more details

Contact Us

Kansas Public Radio
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Download Map
785-864-4530 (Main Line)
888-577-5268 (Toll Free)
contact@kansaspublicradio.org