LISTEN LIVE KPR - On Air: Listen Live to classical, jazz and NPR news Schedule LATEST
NEWSCAST
KPR 2 - On Air: Listen live to KPR's all talk-radio service, KPR2 Recordings

Share this page              

Conversations

Dan Skinner Mon, 09/16/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, we learn about the Theatre Lawrence production of

Dan Skinner Wed, 09/11/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, T.

Dan Skinner Mon, 09/09/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Gretchen McCulloch talks about

Dan Skinner Wed, 09/04/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, A. B.

Dan Skinner Mon, 09/02/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Amy Bickel, Director of Marketing for the Kansas State Fair

Dan Skinner Wed, 08/28/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Daniel Silva joins us to talk about his latest nov

Dan Skinner Mon, 08/26/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Henry Bial, Chair of the Department of Theatre and Dance at KU, and Katherine Pryor, Director of Theatre, j

The Austin Paradox
Dan Skinner Wed, 08/21/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, best selling author William R.

Dan Skinner Mon, 08/19/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Shannon Reilly, Artistic Director of the Topeka Civic Theatre, gives us a preview of their new season.

Lovely War
Dan Skinner Wed, 08/14/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Julie Berry talks about her latest novel, Lovely War. Berry is the author of numerous novels inclu

Dan Skinner Mon, 08/12/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Steve Burk talks about upcoming performances in the Great Spaces Music and

Aloha Rodeo
Dan Skinner Fri, 08/09/2019 - 13:00

On this edition of Conversations, Julian Smith talks about Aloha Rodeo – Three Hawaiian Cowboys, The World’s Greatest Rodeo, and a Hidden History of the American West.

Rough Beauty
Dan Skinner Wed, 08/07/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, Karen Auvinen talks about her book, Rough Beauty: Forty Seasons

Dan Skinner Mon, 08/05/2019 - 06:00

On this edition of Conversations, bestselling author David Baldacci talks about his latest novel, One Good Deed. Set in 1949, it features a new character, Aloysius Archer, a former WWII soldier just out of prison for a crime he didn't commit.

Pages

Tower Frequencies

91.5 FM KANU Lawrence, Topeka, Kansas City
96.1 FM K241AR Lawrence (KPR2)
89.7 FM KANH Emporia
99.5 FM K258BT Manhattan
97.9 FM K250AY Manhattan (KPR2)
91.3 FM  KANV Junction City, Olsburg
89.9 FM K210CR Atchison
90.3 FM KANQ Chanute

See the Coverage Map for more details

Contact Us

Kansas Public Radio
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Download Map
785-864-4530 (Main Line)
888-577-5268 (Toll Free)
contact@kansaspublicradio.org