LISTEN LIVE KPR - On Air: Listen Live to classical, jazz and NPR news Schedule LATEST
NEWSCAST
KPR 2 - On Air: Listen live to KPR's all talk-radio service, KPR2 Recordings

Share this page              

Family Fun Nights

Enjoy a different theme of history each Thursday night in June and July with lots of hands-on activities.   Admission to the site is free; small fee required for some activities.  Expected themes are: cowboys, civil war, food on the farm, JB the builder, 1860's mad science, Independence Day, trails, and harvest.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 28 2016.
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 18:00
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 18:00

Location: 

Mahaffie Stagecoach Stop & Farm

Tower Frequencies

91.5 FM KANU Lawrence, Topeka, Kansas City
96.1 FM K241AR Lawrence (KPR2)
89.7 FM KANH Emporia
99.5 FM K258BT Manhattan
97.9 FM K250AY Manhattan (KPR2)
91.3 FM  KANV Junction City, Olsburg
89.9 FM K210CR Atchison
90.3 FM KANQ Chanute

See the Coverage Map for more details

Contact Us

Kansas Public Radio
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Download Map
785-864-4530 (Main Line)
888-577-5268 (Toll Free)
contact@kansaspublicradio.org