LISTEN LIVE KPR - On Air: Listen Live to classical, jazz and NPR news Schedule LATEST
NEWSCAST
KPR 2 - On Air: Listen live to KPR's all talk-radio service, KPR2 Recordings

Share this page              

Day Out With Frank & Ella

Each Wednesday and Thursday in June and July enjoy a different history theme with lots of hands on activities and crafts.  Scheduled themes are: COWBOYS, CIVIL WAR, FOOD ON THE FARM, JB THE BUILDER, MAD SCIENTISTS 1860'S STYLE, INDEPENDENCE DAY, HIT THE TRAILS, AND HARVEST.  Registration encouraged for groups of 10 or more.  Cost is $5/youth

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 28 2016.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 10:00
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 10:00

Location: 

Mahaffie Stagecoach Stop & Farm

Tower Frequencies

91.5 FM KANU Lawrence, Topeka, Kansas City
96.1 FM K241AR Lawrence (KPR2)
89.7 FM KANH Emporia
99.5 FM K258BT Manhattan
97.9 FM K250AY Manhattan (KPR2)
91.3 FM  KANV Junction City, Olsburg
89.9 FM K210CR Atchison
90.3 FM KANQ Chanute

See the Coverage Map for more details

Contact Us

Kansas Public Radio
1120 West 11th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Download Map
785-864-4530 (Main Line)
888-577-5268 (Toll Free)
contact@kansaspublicradio.org